» » Zap-Pow - Irie Land
Zap-Pow - Irie Land

Zap-Pow - Irie Land

Performer: Zap-Pow
Title: Irie Land
Style: Roots Reggae
Cat#: W 8023
Label: Roosevelt
Size MP3 version: 2589 mb
Size FLAC version: 1092 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 294
Genre: Reggae

Zap-Pow - Irie Land


1Irie Land
2Irie Land (Version)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneJah Pow Ire Land ‎(7")Harry J RecordsnoneJamaica1973
noneJah Pow Ire Land ‎(7")Harry J RecordsnoneJamaicaUnknown



Irie Land - ZAP-POW. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Reggae Rules - Timeless - ZAP-POW. Rockers - ZAP-POW. Irie Land. Встречается в альбомах. Reggae Rules - Timeless. Похожие треки. Timeless Dub - ZAP-POW. Timeless Dub. Исполнитель: ZAP-POW. Listen to Irie Land from Zap Pow's Love Hits for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Edwards departed the band in 1977 and was replaced by drummer Cornell Marshall. Singers Winston King Cole, Prilly Hamilton, and Beres Hammond all fronted the band at one time or another, but Zap Pow was at heart primarily an instrumental configuration, and while its live shows were legendary, it was a crack studio session band. Zap Pow had a minor hit read more. Formed in 1970 by David Madden trumpet, Dwight Pinkney guitar, and Mike Williams bass. 2016 г. Zap Pow - Irie Land, Roosevelt Records-1972. Reggae Rules - Pow is a Jamaican reggae band, founded by singerbassist Michael Williams aka Mikey Zappow and guitarist Dwight Pinkney. Members also included singer Beres Hammond, trumpeter David Madden, saxman Glen DaCosta, and drummer Cornell Marshall. They originally existed from 1969 to 1979. They re-formed in 2016. The band was formed in 1969, by musicians Michael Williams bass, guitar, vocals, songwriter, former drummer of Bobby Aitken's Caribbeats, and Dwight Pinkney. Zap Pow - Irie Land. Artist: Zap Pow. Album: Reggae Rules - Timeless, 2010. Big Tune on 7in Roosevelt Label. Zap Pow were a Jamaican reggae band, whose members have included guitarist Dwight Pinkney, singer Beres Hammond and trumpeter David Madden. They existed from 1969 to 1979. Horns section is The Zap Pow Horns