» » Wil - El Paseo
Wil - El Paseo

Wil - El Paseo

Performer: Wil
Title: El Paseo
Style: Folk Rock
Released: 30 Sep 2014
Cat#: CBR-1262
Country: Canada
Label: Cordova Bay Records
Size MP3 version: 1248 mb
Size FLAC version: 2259 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 575
Genre: Rock / Country

Wil - El Paseo


2Morning Sun4:19
3Summer Song3:26
4There Is3:35
6El Paseo4:16
7Hold Me On4:06
8Look Around3:33
9Make Make3:32
10You Know I Do3:57
11A Whoo Hoo2:48


  • ArtworkKelly Pearn
  • EngineerJayme Langen
  • Executive-ProducerCrystal Bain, Travel Alberta, Wil Hergot
  • Mastered ByAdam Sutherland
  • MusicianAndrea Wettstein, Bryden Baird, Caroline Lambert-Mimnaugh, Jason Cook , Jayme Langen, Keith Gallant, Wil
  • Photography ByColleen Kammerer
  • ProducerJayme Langen, William Mimnaugh
  • SongwriterDan McManus (tracks: 9), Jayme Langen (tracks: 7), WiL


  • Barcode: 624481012620


El Paseo - Wil. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. El Paseo is a song off WiL's fifth studio album 'El Paseo'. El Paseo. INgrooves от лица компании Cordova Bay Records, Fontana North SODRAC, Audiam Publishing. Album 2014 11 Songs. El Paseo WiL. El Paseo 2014. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Indie Folk. WiL - You Know I Do. WiL - There Is. WiL - A Whoo Hoo. WiL - Make Make. Digital Download - Cordova Bay Records, Fontana CBR-1262. Overview . Listen free to WiL El Paseo Hold Me On, El Paseo and more. 11 tracks 42:14. El Paseo, 2014. You Know I Do, 03:57. WiL - El Paseo Album Lyrics. Hold Me On Lyrics. El Paseo Lyrics. You Know I Do Lyrics. There Is Lyrics. A Whoo Hoo Lyrics. WiL Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965. El Presidente is the self-titled debut album from Scottish band El Presidente, released 24 October 2005. The album was also released on 8 February 2006 in Japan with two extra tracks, a new recording called Lies and a cover of Prince's Raspberry Beret, which was also included as a B-side to Turn This Thing Around. In total four singles have been released from the album, Rocket, 100 MPH, Without You and Turn This Thing Around. wil 30-09-2014