» » Various - Feelings 17
Various - Feelings 17

Various - Feelings 17

Performer: Various
Title: Feelings 17
Style: Pop Rock, Ballad
Released: 1992
Cat#: 77 627 8
Country: Germany
Label: SR International
Size MP3 version: 1984 mb
Size FLAC version: 1596 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 309
Genre: Rock / Pop

Various - Feelings 17


1Robin BeckThe First Time3:17
2Phil CollinsGroovy Kind Of Love3:30
3Shari Belafonte & Chris NormanI Want To Be Needed3:26
4REO SpeedwagonIn My Dreams4:30
5Leonard CohenI'm Your Man4:25
6a-haStay On These Roads4:45
7Don JohnsonWhat If It Takes All Night4:02
8Sally OldfieldThis Is My Song3:55
9Petula ClarkIf You Ever Go Away3:49
10Terence Trent D'ArbySign Your Name4:35
11FreiheitPlay It Cool3:38
12Jason DonovanSealed With A Kiss2:30
13BrosCat Among The Pigeons4:05
14Tony CareyRoom With A View3:20
15Gloria Estefan & Miami Sound MachineAnything For You3:41
16Breathe How Can I Fall?3:58


  • ArtworkIngo Hothan
  • Compiled ByWim J.E. Zuijdervelt
  • Photography ByJürgen Dommnich
  • Supervised By [Redaktion]Heidemarie Welsh


Die schönsten Pop-Balladen der 70er & 80er Jahre


Текст песни: Feelings, nothing more than feelings Trying to forget my feelings of love Teardrops rolling down on my face Trying to forget my feelings of love. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2015 music of latin america. I Almost Lost My Mind. Pat Boone. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. I Just Called To Say I Love You. Chris Sodout. Late Night Feelings is the fifth studio album by British producer Mark Ronson. It was released on 21 June 2019. It is his first album in four years, following Uptown Special 2015. Its lead single, Nothing Breaks Like a Heart featuring Miley Cyrus, was released on 29 November 2018. The title track Late Night Feelings, featuring Lykke Li, was released alongside the album pre-order on 12 April. Don't Leave Me Lonely was released on 17 May 2019 as the album's third single. Find U Again featuring. Feelings 17. Release group by Various Artists. Album Compilation. Альбом 2009 Песен: 17. Various Feelings - shu-t's Works shu-t. 17 by Radio 80000 for free. Follow Radio 80000 to never miss another show. Various Feelings is a monthly Late-Night-Radio-Show hosted by Aandrum. Support Radio 80000. As we enter a new reality where events are cancelled for a significant period of time, many of the creators and institutions that we love face an extremely challenging financial future. Support Radio 80000 by subscribing directly to this channel and get access to exclusive rewards. Various feelings shu-ts works is the first album of shu-tP. It contains 17 tracks in total, sung by MEIKO, Hatsune Miku, Megurine Luka, Sweet Ann, MIRIAM and Camui Gackpo. The album is available on KarenT. Categories: Albums. Albums featuring MEIKO. Albums featuring Hatsune Miku. Albums featuring Megurine Luka. Albums featuring Sweet ANN. Albums featuring MIRIAM. Albums featuring Camui Gackpo. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted. You can listen here-- muYou can listen here-- musetsfeelings-17-destiny. And purchase here-- for only , or more if you want. Thank you so much for all of your support. These are my thoughts and emotions from along the way. Feelings '17 - Destiny. November 2016 to November 2017 was quite the journey for my family and I. Learn More. Various Artists. Acoustic Feelings. CD - Golden Sounds 10092. The Album. Released May 15, 2020. SCOOB The Album Tracklist. Summer Feelings by Lennon Stella Ft. The soundtrack is promoted by the release of two singles: Summer Feelings by Lennon Stella featuring Charlie Puth, which is set for release on May 12, 2020, and On Me by Thomas Rhett & Kane Brown featuring Ava Max, which is set for release on May 15, 2020. SCOOB The Album Q&A. Label Atlantic Records