» » The Slaves - The Slaves
The Slaves - The Slaves

The Slaves - The Slaves

Performer: The Slaves
Title: The Slaves
Style: Hard Rock, Post-Punk
Released: 1990
Cat#: IRS-82035
Country: US
Label: I.R.S. Records
Size MP3 version: 2576 mb
Size FLAC version: 2043 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 157
Genre: Rock

The Slaves - The Slaves


1Coral Gables
2Sleeping With Suzanne
3The Absent Wife
4Look Into September
5Song For Nico (1938-1988)
6Soul Power
7Poverty Of Love
Choir [Children's] – Brain Fried, Daniel Romero , Elaine Barela, Sara Fried, Steven Romero
9Last Song


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IRSD-82035 The Slaves The Slaves ‎(CD)Happy HermitIRSD-82035 US1990
IRSC-82035The Slaves The Slaves ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)Happy Hermit, I.R.S. RecordsIRSC-82035US1990
IRS 82036The Slaves The Slaves ‎(LP, Promo)I.R.S. RecordsIRS 82036US1990


  • Backing VocalsJohnette Napolitano, The Slaves
  • BassDamon Strawn
  • Cover [Painting By]Analu
  • Design, Artwork [Logo]Jim Yousling
  • DrumsLee Howell
  • GuitarTex Mosley
  • Guitar [Additional]Dan Murphy , Dan Root
  • Mastered ByJG
  • Mixed ByEarle Mankey, James Mankey
  • Photography ByAnne Sperling
  • ProducerJames Mankey, The Slaves
  • Typography [Typesetting]Pat Barker
  • Vocals, Acoustic GuitarRik L Rik


  • Barcode: 0 4479-72035-1 0
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Label): IRS-82035 A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Label): IRS-82035 B
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): IRS-82035-A KD2 kdisc JG 回-G-回
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): IRS-82035-B KD2 kdisc JG 回-G-回


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Happy Hermit Records
  • Copyright (c) – Happy Hermit Records
  • Manufactured By – International Record Syndicate, Inc.
  • Distributed By – MCA Distributing Corporation
  • Mastered At – K Disc Mastering
  • Pressed By – MCA Pressing Plant, Gloversville


Slaves is an American post-hardcore band formed in Sacramento, California. The band currently consists of bassist Colin Vieira, guitarists Weston Richmond and Juan Felipe Sanchez, drummer Zachary Baker, and lead vocalist Matt McAndrew. The band released their debut album, Through Art We Are All Equals on June 24, 2014. Their second studio album, Routine Breathing, was released on August 21, 2015. The band released their third studio album Beautiful Death on February 16, 2018. Slaves TV 16 - The Making of Cut and Run - Продолжительность: 2:35 Slaves 17. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Slaves Songs - Marc St Aubin & & the Rhythm Slaves. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Перейдите на страницу пользователя, чтобы посмотреть публикации или отправить сообщение. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей The Slaves. The Slaves Cass, Album, Dol. Happy Hermit , . IRSC-82035. Продать эту версию. IRS 82036. The Slaves 4. The Slaves LP, Promo. The Slaves. ick lunatick : drum Openk acul : Vocal dexs ndut : gitar Oyik : keyboard Lanank : Bass. The Slaves added 3 new photos to the album: THE SLAVE ALBUM. February 23, 2011 . The slave album. 3 Photos. The last song on Slaves' new album, The Pact sees lead singer Jonny Craig reflecting on past mistakes and personal demons. Acoustic Version: In January of 2019, Slaves released an acoustic EP called Revision and this is the fourth track, its lyrics can be read here. The Pact Track Info. Written By Jonny Craig. Release Date February 16, 2018. Beautiful Death Slaves USA. Slaves: Are an English punk rock duo formed in Royal Tunbridge Wells in 2012, consisting of Isaac Holman and Laurie Vincent. Their music has been described as British punk with harsh bluesy garage riffs. The Hunter, Cheer Up London, Momentary Bliss и другие песни. Slaves refers to more than one artist: 1 Slaves are a two piece punk rock band from Kent, signed to the Virgin EMI label. Isaac Holman Vocals, Drums and Laurie Vincent Guitar, Vocals released their debut mini-album Sugar coated bitter truth through Girl Fight Records in July 2012. Where's Your Car Debbie, Hey and The Hunter, were all released in 2014. ARE YOU SATISFIED, the duo's first full length album, was released in June 2015, preceded by the three track 7 Feed The Mantaray in February. Learn more. Recent Listening Trend. Directed by Herbert J. With Stephen Boyd, Dionne Warwick, Ossie Davis, Marilyn Clark. A Kentucky slave fights for his freedom from cruel overseer whose mistress eventually joins Davis and the other slaves in their revolt. Director: Herbert J