» » Sleepy Sleepers - Voikkaa Ja Huikkaa
Sleepy Sleepers - Voikkaa Ja Huikkaa

Sleepy Sleepers - Voikkaa Ja Huikkaa

Performer: Sleepy Sleepers
Title: Voikkaa Ja Huikkaa
Style: Pop Rock, Parody
Cat#: CBS 462579 1, 32-462579-20
Country: Finland
Label: CBS
Size MP3 version: 2181 mb
Size FLAC version: 2528 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 585
Genre: Rock / Pop

Sleepy Sleepers - Voikkaa Ja Huikkaa


1Järkee Vai Ei3:19
2Ilman Kossua Pännii2:55
3Onko Kuu Juustoa4:38
6Luoksesi Uin3:52
7Nai Nai Nainen3:30
8Simpeleen Ilotalo4:08
9Kantri Tulee Kantri Tappaa3:35
10Kössi Ja Roger5:03
11Partasieni Valssi1:05


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CBS 26192Sleepy Sleepers Voikkaa Ja Huikkaa ‎(LP, Album)CBSCBS 26192Finland1984
40-26192Sleepy Sleepers Voikkaa Ja Huikkaa ‎(Cass, Album)CBS40-26192Finland1984
462579 2Sleepy Sleepers Voikkaa Ja Huikkaa ‎(CD, Album)Columbia462579 2Finland1984


Made In Holland.
Nice Price Inner Sleeve.


  • Matrix / Runout: 32 462579 2A1
  • Matrix / Runout: 32 462579 2B1
  • Label Code: LC 0149
  • Price Code: 018


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Records Oy
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Records Oy
  • Recorded At – Hitman Studios
  • Recorded At – Top Sonic



Album 1984 11 Songs. Voikkaa Ja Huikkaa. Sleepy Sleepers. Pop free to Sleepy Sleepers Voikkaa Ja Huikkaa Erkki Leuhkii, Järkee vai ei and more. 11 tracks 42:51. Voikkaa ja huikkaa. Released 1984. Voikkaa ja huikkaa Tracklist. Järkee vai ei Lyrics. About Voikkaa ja huikkaa. Voikkaa ja huikkaa Q&A. More Sleepy Sleepers albums. Sleepy Sleepers commonly known as Sliipparit in Finland is a Finnish poprockpunkcomedy band founded in 1974 by its two front-men Sakke Järvenpää and Mato Valtonen in Lahti, Finland. Between 1975 and their break-up in 1990 they recorded and issued a total of 19 albums. Sakke and Mato eventually went on to form and front the internationally successful Leningrad Cowboys. Album by Sleepy Sleepers. Erkki leuhkii. Järkee vai ei. Partasieni valssi. Nai nai nainen. Ilmankos sua pännii. Luoksesi uin. Onko kuu juustoa. Kantri tulee kantri tappaa. Kössi ja Roger. Simpeleen ilotalo. search for Sleepy Sleepers , Voikkaa Ja Huikkaa. Listen full album. View all Sleepy Sleepers albums. 11 tracks. Released in Ja Huikkaa. or open in our Desktop app. Erkki Leuhkii Album Version. Kössi Ja Roger Album Version. Simpeleen Ilotalo Album Version. Other Albums by Sleepy Sleepers. Vain Elämää - Only Rock'n'Roll. You can buy Album Voikkaa Ja Huikkaa Vinyl 1984 - Sleepy Sleepers. Listen online top songs Sleepy Sleepers. Download the latest song of Voikkaa Ja Huikkaa Vinyl: Nai Nai Nainen. Album starts at 169BPM, ends at BPM -169, with tempos within the 159-169BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Erkki Leuhkii Sleepy Sleepers Voikkaa Ja Huikkaa 1984 Sony Music Entertainment Finland Oy Released on