» » Sinister - Aggressive Measures
Sinister - Aggressive Measures

Sinister - Aggressive Measures

Performer: Sinister
Title: Aggressive Measures
Style: Death Metal
Released: 1998
Cat#: MAB 099
Country: Czech Republic
Label: M.A.B. Records
Size MP3 version: 2238 mb
Size FLAC version: 1231 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 567
Genre: Rock

Sinister - Aggressive Measures


1Blood Follows The Blood
2Intro ('The Upcoming')
3Fake Redemption
4Beyond The Superstition
5Emerged With Hate
6Into The Forgotten
7Chained In Reality
8Enslave The Weak
9Aggressive Measures


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 332, 27361 63322Sinister Aggressive Measures ‎(CD, Album)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 332, 27361 63322Germany1998
IROND CD 03-525Sinister Aggressive Measures ‎(CD, Album)IrondIROND CD 03-525Russia2003
CKC017Sinister Aggressive Measures ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE)Cosmic Key CreationsCKC017Netherlands2016
NB 332-2Sinister Aggressive Measures ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Nuclear BlastNB 332-2Germany1998
MICY-1096Sinister Aggressive Measures ‎(CD, Album, Promo)AvalonMICY-1096Japan1999


  • BassAlex
  • CoverThomas Ewerhard
  • DrumsAad
  • Engineer [Engineered By]Hans Pieters, Sinister, Vincent Dijkers
  • GuitarBart
  • LayoutKlarsicht
  • Music By, Lyrics BySinister
  • Photography By [All Pictures By]Angelique Van Woerkom
  • ProducerSinister, Vincent Dijkers
  • VocalsEric


  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast
  • Licensed From – Nuclear Blast



Aggressive Measures - Sinister. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Aggressive Measures is the fourth studio album by Dutch death metal band Sinister. It was released on 16 October 1998 through Nuclear Blast Records. This album was featured a new line-up which is Eric de Windt as vocalist and Alex Paul as bassist. Originally the band wanted Wes Benscoter to create another cover but he was busy with other commitments. All music and lyrics by Sinister. Eric de Windt Vocals. Alex Paul Bass. Bart van Wallenberg Guitars. Death Metal Formed In 1988 Country: Netherlands Schiedam, South Holland CD, Released date : 20 October 1998 - Nuclear Blast Tracklist 1. The Upcoming 2. Текст песни: Million pieces gathered, for the puzzle of hell Staring in the eyes of death, regretting to tell Suffer mimic, mime of the dead The time has passed, obtain the Aggressive Measures. Buy from. All music and lyrics by Sinister '98. Originally the band wanted Wes Benscoter to create the album cover but he was busy with other commitments. Recording information: Recorded and mixed at Studio Excess, Rotterdam, Holland, AprilMay 1998. Album 1998 9 Songs. Aggressive Measures Sinister. Sinister - Aggressive Measures 1998. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Death Metal. Songs in album Sinister - Aggressive Measures 1998. Sinister - Intro The Upcoming. Sinister - Aggressive Measures. Sinister - Beyond The Superstition. Sinister - Into The Forgotten. Sinister - Enslave The Weak. Listen free to Sinister Aggressive Measures Intro: The Upcoming, Aggressive Measures and more. 9 tracks 31:02. Sinister - 1998 - Aggressive Measures. 1998 - Aggressive Measures. Download MP3. MP3 320Kbps