» » Rotting Serpent - The Future Is Dead...
Rotting Serpent - The Future Is Dead...

Rotting Serpent - The Future Is Dead...

Performer: Rotting Serpent
Title: The Future Is Dead...
Style: Black Metal
Released: 22 Jan 2013
Country: Canada
Label: Not On Label
Size MP3 version: 2417 mb
Size FLAC version: 1601 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 802
Genre: Rock

Rotting Serpent - The Future Is Dead...


1Catholic Lies 4:22
2Flailing In A Fecal Sea 4:27
3Character Assassination 5:36
4The Dead Coming Back To Life4:29
5The Future Is Dead 5:29
7The Last Step To Self-Destruction 5:31
8Technological Advancement To Redundancy 6:32


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneRotting Serpent The Future Is Dead ‎(8xFile, MP3, Album, V0)Not On Labelnone2018


Band Name Rotting Serpent. Album Name The Future Is Dead. Type Album. Released date 22 January 2013. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleUnblack. Members owning this album1. The Dead Coming Back To Life. Total playing time: 39:55. Rotting Serpent discography all. Solstice of Failed Prophecy 2012. Suicidal Ministries 2013. The Future Is Dead. Rotting Serpent is the fourth release and second studio album by Still Remains, released on August 7, 2007 on Roadrunner Records. The first single to be released was the track Stay Captive, which was followed by Dancing with the Enemy. The lyrics and title for the song Avalanche are inspired by the role-playing video game Final Fantasy VII. The Serpent reached number 95 in the UK Albums Chart. All tracks are written by Still Remains. Miller - lead vocals. Mike Church - guitar and backing vocals. Turning Toward the Light Photosynthesis. Solstice of Failed Prophecy. Extreme Conditions. The Last Noël. Where Is My God Now In The Dead Of Winter. Listen To The Donkey. Raping The Grave. Unblack Metal Ist Krieg. Spirits of the Unblack 1999-2003. Seduced By The Ghosts Of Rotting Serpents. Original Keyboard Recordings '97. Rotting Serpent Montreal, Québec. From Encyclopaedia Metallum: Rotting Serpent was created in 2003 as an Unblack Metal project by Michael Mosher under the pseudonym Bloodbath. They define their music as Suicidal Unblack Metal, citing the scripture from Collossians 3:5, which calls for believers to mortify their carnal impulses with regards to their spiritual journey. While this list is by no means exhaustive, these are probably the most prevalent from album to album. 0 and 3. Anything else The fool says in his heart there is no God. READ MORE. Songs in album Rotting Serpent - In The Dead Of Winter 2012. Rotting Serpent - There But For The Grace Of God Go I. Rotting Serpent - In the Dead of Winter Sun Won't Rise cover. Rotting Serpent - Break the Curse in Jesus' Name. Rotting Serpent - Tolerance Will Not Be Tolerated. Rotting Serpent - In Service to the God You Despise. Rotting Serpent - Let the Dead Bury Their Own. Dead Serpent. Dark music from Chile. Текст песни: The old glory is failed The old emperor in a lonely empire Eternity so shiny But followed by Future is Dead. 2013 by Rotting Serpent. Labels: Independent. Genres: Depressive Black Metal, Ambient. Songs: Flailing in a Fecal Sea, Catholic Lies, Excommunicated, The Last Step to self-Destruction, The Future is Dead, Character Assasination. Members: Bloodbath. The Future is Dead. Rotting Serpent. Album Studio full-length. January 22, 2013. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс PILOTPRIEST - FUTURE IS DEADYouTube