» » Operation: Mindcrime - The Key
Operation: Mindcrime - The Key

Operation: Mindcrime - The Key

Performer: Operation: Mindcrime
Title: The Key
Style: Heavy Metal
Released: 2015
Cat#: ROAR41
Country: Greece
Label: Rock Of Angels Records
Size MP3 version: 2246 mb
Size FLAC version: 2537 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 478
Genre: Rock

Operation: Mindcrime - The Key


1Re-Inventing The Future
2Life Or Death?
3An Ambush Of Sadness
4Discussions In A Smoke Filled Room
5On Queue
7Ready To Fly
8The Fall
9The Stranger
11Kicking In The Door
12Hearing Voices


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FR CD 704Operation: Mindcrime The Key ‎(CD, Album)Frontiers Music SRLFR CD 704Italy2015
GQCS-90027Operation: Mindcrime The Key ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Ward Records GQCS-90027Russia2015
PRELP 094Operation: Mindcrime The Key ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Soulfood PRELP 094Europe2015
GQCS-90027Operation: Mindcrime The Key ‎(CD, Album)Ward RecordsGQCS-90027Japan2015
PRELP 094Operation: Mindcrime The Key ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gol)Soulfood PRELP 094Europe2015


The Key is the debut album by progressive metal band Operation: Mindcrime. It is the first in a concept album trilogy on virtual currencies, internet banking and stock trading. It was released on September 18, 2015. The first single, titled Re-Inventing the Future was released on July 28, 2015, and two more, Burn and The Fall were released on August 19, 2015. The fourth and fifth singles, The Stranger and Hearing Voices, were released on September 1 and 9, 2015, respectively. Full Album of Operation Mindcrimes debut album Geoff Tate- Vocals, keyboards, Saxophone Kelly Gray- Guitar, Vocals Scott Moughton- Guitars, Vocals Key. Operation: Mindcrime - The Key 2015. To favorites 6 Download album. Listen album. Hard Rock Progressive Metal. Operation: Mindcrime. по обложке и по названию ясно откуда ноги растут. новая группа бывшего вокалиста QUEENSRŸCHE Джеффа Тейта страна сша. Songs in album Operation: Mindcrime - The Key 2015. Operation: Mindcrime - Choices. Operation: Mindcrime - Burn. Operation: Mindcrime - Re-Inventing The Future. Operation: Mindcrime - Ready To Fly. Operation: Mindcrime - Di. Operation: Mindcrimes The Key will speak to the hardcore Queensryche and Geoff Tate fans, who enjoy the challenge of listening to an album over and over to unlock the mystery and discover the stories within the story. Fans may miss Queensryches signature harmony guitar solos, which are completely absent on the effort. But Tate makes up for it with a superb vocal performance and with some well-written and layered songs that harken back to the sounds Queensryche laid down on 1986s Rage For Order and on their 1988 masterpiece Operation: Mindcrime. Album 2015 12 Songs. 12 tracks 47:54. Released 2015, The Key is the debut album by rock band Operation: Mindcrime. Operation: Mindcrime is a hard rock band that is fronted by the former lead singer of Queensrÿche, Geoff Tate, and features members such as John Moyer also known for being in Disturbed and Simon Wright also known for his work with ACDC and Ronnie James Dio. The group signed a worldwide deal in December 2014 with Frontiers Music Srl for its coming releases. Operation: Mindcrime The Key 2015, CD, Ward Records Japan. Buy from. Operation: Mindcrime discography main. Resurrection 2016. Operation: Mindcrime discography all. The Key. Type: Full-length. Operation: Mindcrime band Operation: Mindcrime in 2016. Singer-songwriter Geoff Tate is pict. Concept album Pink Floyd's The Wall 1979 is one. Frank Sinatra, 1950. Digital currency Taxonomy of money, based on Central bank cryp. internet banking and stock trading. Released September 18, 2015. The Key Tracklist. Choices : MINDCRIME, the new project led by former QUEENSRŸCHE singer Geoff Tate, will release its debut album, The Key, on September 18 via Frontiers Music Srl. Perhaps one of Tate's most ambitious recordings to. Fresh from the creative mind of Geoff Tate, The Key features a dozen songs see entire track listing below and marks part one of an epic musical trilogy that initiates that very question within a web of international politics, the world economy and social ethos. A trailer featuring snippets of four songs from the album Burn, Re-Inventing the Future, Life Or Death and The Fall is now available below