» » Oisima - Goddess
Oisima - Goddess

Oisima - Goddess

Performer: Oisima
Title: Goddess
Released: 29 Oct 2012
Country: Australia
Label: Pilot Records
Size MP3 version: 1713 mb
Size FLAC version: 1542 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 231
Genre: Electronic

Oisima - Goddess


1That Lovin' Thing 04:14
2Glow feat Adam Page:04:44
3Hardtime Delight 04:01
4Where The Light Is02:30
5In The Mood feat Slamagotchi 04:05
6Seven Bells 03:54


All songs Mixed at PilotStudios by Ben Smith & Anth Wendt. Mastering at Schnittstelle - Vinylschnitt & Mastering in Frankfurt. All songs composed by Oisima/Anth Wendt. Released by Pilot Records © 2012 all rights reserved. Unauthorised duplication is a violation of applicable laws.


Oisima - Goddess EP by Oisima, released 26 July 2012 1. Where The Light Is 2. Glow feat. Adam Page 3. That Lovin' Thing 4. Hardtime Delights 5. In The Mood feat. Slamagotchi 6. Seven Bells Goddess was composed and recorded by Oisima with guest appearances by Adam Page and Slamagotchi mixed by Ben Smith & Oisima at Pilot Studios, Adelaide, SA mastered at Schnittstelle - Vinylschnitt & Mastering in Frankfurt and is Oisima's first release through Australian independent label, Pilot Records. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. Listen free to Oisima Goddess EP Where The Light Is, Glow and more. 6 tracks 23:36. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2012 CD от Goddess на to the playlist titled Sunday Night Chill: Oisima Goddess Remix Album on Indie Shuffle, the human-powered music blog. New songs added daily. This week's Sunday Night Chill is brought to you entirely by Australian electronic producer Oisima, who we've featured on Indie Shuffle a number of times. Leading up to his debut album, which will drop in the coming months, he's enlisted the help of a number of his overly talented friends to remix his previous record, his Goddess EP, which came out in mid-2012. Oisima 26-10-2012. 总时长23 . 20 February 2014 . Nice remix album Oisima including galapagoose and Sina. oisima-goddess-remix-album-2. 10 track album. Oisima - Goddess Remix Album, by Oisima. English UK. Sun Goddess is a jazz album by Ramsey Lewis released on Columbia Records in 1974. The album reached No. 1 on the Billboard Top Soul Albums chart and No. 12 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart. Sun Goddess has also been certified Gold in the US by the RIAA. After his classic acoustic albums in the 1960s, Ramsey Lewis wanted to head in a new musical direction in the 1970s. As the mid-70s approached, he reunited with Maurice White, who at that time was with his own band, Earth, Wind & Fire. Members of. Oisima Dailon Adelaide aus sf Bayarea Goddess Dubstep Glow Album Rhodes Desktop Music Desk Musik. More information. Saved by B P. People also love these ideas. Night Aesthetic Korean Aesthetic Aesthetic Grunge Aesthetic Photo Aesthetic Girl Aesthetic Pictures Grunge Style Ullzang Girls Dark Feeds. Rock Goddess is the debut studio album by the English all-female heavy metal band Rock Goddess. It was originally released in February 1983, on the label A&M. It was produced by experienced sound engineer Vic Maile. On release, the album was received favourably by the majority of music critics. Rock Goddess' most commercially successful album, it went on to peak at No. 65 on the UK Albums Chart, following the rising of the new wave of British heavy metal phenomenon. Two singles were issued from Rock