» » Hardline - Danger Zone
Hardline - Danger Zone

Hardline - Danger Zone

Performer: Hardline
Title: Danger Zone
Style: Hard Rock
Released: 30 May 2012
Cat#: RBNCD-1099
Country: Japan
Label: Rubicon Music
Size MP3 version: 1141 mb
Size FLAC version: 2530 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 595
Genre: Rock

Hardline - Danger Zone


1Danger Zone
Written-By – Alessandro Del Vecchio
2Show Me Your Love
Written-By – Alessandro Del Vecchio
Written-By – Alessandro Del Vecchio
4Never Too Late For Love
Written-By – Curt Cuomo, Harry Paress
5The Only One
Written-By – Alessandro Del Vecchio
6Ten Thousand Reasons
Written-By – Daniel Flores, Matti Alfonzetti
7 Bonus Track
8Look At You Now
Written-By – Johan Stentorp
9Fever Dreams
Written-By – Alessandro Del Vecchio
10Danger Zone (Acoustic)
Written-By – Alessandro Del Vecchio
11What I'd Like
Written-By – Alessandro Del Vecchio
12Please Have Faith In Me
Written-By – Fred Hendrix
13Stronger Than Me
Written-By – Christer Gustavsson, Emil Vaker
14I Don't Wanna Breakaway
Written-By – Chris Laney, Johan Becker


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FR CD 552Hardline Danger Zone ‎(CD, Album)Frontiers RecordsFR CD 552Italy2012
FR CD 552Hardline Danger Zone ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Frontiers Records FR CD 552Russia2012
ICARUS 976Hardline Danger Zone ‎(CD, Album)Icarus MusicICARUS 976Argentina2012


  • ArtworkNello Dell'Omo
  • Artwork [Art Director]Giulio Cataldo
  • BassAnna Portalupi
  • DrumsFrancesco Jovino
  • Executive-ProducerSerafino Perugino
  • GuitarThorsten Koehne
  • Keyboards, Backing VocalsAlessandro Del Vecchio
  • Liner Notes和田誠
  • Other [Webmaster] – Denis Abello
  • Photography ByCOP Studios, David Tosti, Licia Pellengo Gatti, Riccardo Bernardi
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered ByAlessandro Del Vecchio
  • VocalsJohnny Gioeli


Recorded at Ivorytears Music Works, Italy; The Box, U.S.A.; COP Studio, Germany and Impronte Sonore, Italy.


  • Barcode: 4 560329 800997


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Frontiers Records
  • Copyright (c) – Frontiers Records
  • Recorded At – Ivorytears Music Works
  • Mixed At – Ivorytears Music Works
  • Mastered At – Ivorytears Music Works
  • Published By – Rubicon Music
  • Licensed From – Frontiers Records
  • Licensed To – Rubicon Music



Danger Zone is American rock band Hardline's fourth studio album, and their first since Leaving the End Open. Johnny Gioeli is the sole returning member from the Leaving the End Open lineup, and is joined by keyboardist and producer Alessandro Del Vecchio, guitarist Thorsten Koehne, bassist Anna Portalupi, and drummer Francesco Jovino. Danger Zone was released in Europe on May 18, 2012 and in America on May 22, both through Frontiers Records. All audio material is c Frontiers Records 2012. All graphical material is property of their respective owners. Copyright infringement not intended. Fever Dreams 2. 10,000 Reasons 3. Danger Zone 4. What I' Name Hardline USA. Album Name Danger Zone. Type Album. Дата релиза 18 Май 2012. Лейблы Frontiers Records. Fever Dream. Danger Zone. What I'd like. Stronger Than Me. Альбом 2012 Песен: 12. Hardline : Danger Zone,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. 12 tracks 57:38. Released in 2012, Danger Zone is album 4 by Johnny Gioeli lead melodic rock band Hardline. Hardline s debut album Double Eclipse was released on MCA in 1992 with two singles that entered the Billboard Top 30 and the band went on to tour with such heavy hitters as Van Halen and Mr. Disbanding after the grunge invasion, Johnny Gioeli started collaborating with the German guitar player Axel Rudi Pell. So a new lineup was put together and the resulting album Danger Zone, is certainly the band s strongest album since their legendary debut. Audio CD February 1, 2017. Genre: Hard Rock. Or consider a donation. Danger Zone, 2012. Fever Dreams, 05:14. Ten Thousand Reasons, 04:13. Danger Zone, 06:03. What I'd Like, 04:22. Stronger Than Me, 04:58