» » Decayed - The Seven Seals
Decayed - The Seven Seals

Decayed - The Seven Seals

Performer: Decayed
Title: The Seven Seals
Style: Black Metal
Released: 1993
Cat#: DKR-001
Country: Portugal
Label: Dark Records
Size MP3 version: 1260 mb
Size FLAC version: 1550 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 333
Genre: Rock

Decayed - The Seven Seals


1Moon Of A Wolferian Shadow3:04
2Valley Of Dreams0:53
3The Seven Seals6:52
5Goddess Of The Ancient1:35


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
KULTLP004, AS/RP139Decayed The Seven Seals ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd)Chaosphere Recordings, RagingplanetKULTLP004, AS/RP139Portugal2013
KULTLP004, AS/RP139Decayed The Seven Seals ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Spl)Chaosphere Recordings, RagingplanetKULTLP004, AS/RP139Portugal2013


  • Recorded ByDecayed, João Martins


Recorded 1/11/92 at the Heaven Sound Studios on November 92.

Includes 2 xeroxed lyrics insert's, limited to 600 hand-numbered copies.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DKR 001 A 75 1 93
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DKR 001 B 1/2/93


  • Recorded At – Heaven Sound Studios
  • Copyright (c) – Dark Records



Introduction 2. Moon Of A Wolferian Shadow 3. Valley Of Dreams 4. Goddess Of The Ancient 5. The Seven Seals 6. Nocturnal Prayers 7. Last Sleep 8. Illusions Of Sanctity 9. Awakened By Hate 10. Rite Of Cthulhu 11. Hallowed Massacre 12. Inquisitors Delight 13. Flesh To Ashes. ships out within 3 days. Listen free to Decayed The Seven Seals Introduction, Moon Of A Wolferian Shadow and more. 13 tracks 41:47. Black Metal, Portugal 1993 - Dark Records USA Mehr Infos. Tiamat, queen of the Ancient Ones. Goddess serpent of our homeland. Lead the seven demons of the flame and sword. Seek the gates to enter in Earth. Thee I call forth Beneath the abyssic seas of Absu. Cthulhu sleeps in a watery place. Watching with azealed eyes of death. Decayed : The Seven Seals. Black Metal, Portugal 1993 - Dark Records USA Learn more. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Seven Seas is a compilation album of Echo & the Bunnymen songs. It was released on 12 September 2005 in the United Kingdom and on 13 September 2005 in the United States where it is called Seven Seas: The Platinum Collection. The Back of Love 3:11. Seven Seas 3:17. All That Jazz 2:47. Do it Clean 2:50. Villiers Terrace 6:00. Over the Wall 5:59. A Promise 4:08. The Disease 2:28. Never Stop 3:31. The Game 3:50. Lips Like Sugar 4:52. Decayed The Seven Seals. Buy from. You can write one. Black vinyl, plastic inner sleeve, hand-numbered, A4 xeroxed black and white insert. Some copies come with a flyer promoting this release. A sixth song, Nocturnal Prayers, was recorded in the same sessions. This song appeared on the compilation tape Teach Your Soul with Fire Vol. Later re-issued on the 1995 In Lustful Mayhem CD by Skyfall Records. Recording information: Recorded at the Heaven Sound Studios by Decayed and João Martins, November 1, 1992. In the Book of Revelation, the Seven Seals Of God are the seven symbolic seals Greek: σφραγῖδα, sphragida that secure the book or scroll that John of Patmos saw in an apocalyptic vision. The opening of the seals of the document occurs in Revelation Chapters 58 and marks the Second Coming of the Christ and the beginning of The Apocalypse. In John's vision, the only one worthy to open the bookscroll is referred to as both the Lion of Judah and the Lamb having seven horns and seven eyes